Kolkata make it four wins in a row
Kolkata make it four wins in a...
Read on

T20 World Cup is the International Championship of Twenty20 cricket. The event is organised by the sport’s governing body, the International Cricket Council (ICC). The tournament consists of 12 teams in which all the ten ICC Full Members are automatically qualified and the remaining two spots will be contested through ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier.

This year, this event will start from the September 18, 2012 in Sri Lanka.

Check out ICC T20 World Cup 2012 Schedule. Two teams who had to play a qualifier are yet to be announced.
Schedule of ICC T20 World Cup 2012


Create an Account!
Forgot Password? (close)

Sign Up

Confirm Password

forgot password?

Username or Email

Skip to toolbar